The Three Musketeers Booking

The Three Musketeers Booking

This performance is open air so please bring a picnic and blanket or low-backed chair and dress for the great British weather.  Cancellation only in the event of dangerous conditions.

Venue Date Time Address Booking
Ferry Residential Centre Thursday 21st July 6pm Ferry Rd, Felixstowe IP11 9RS CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Castle Hill, Filleigh Saturday 23rd July 2022 5pm Filleigh, Near Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 0RQ CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Hartland Abbey Sunday 24th July 2022 5pm Bideford. EX39 6DT CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Penlee Park Open Air Theatre Tuesday 26th July 2022 6:30pm Morrab Rd, Penzance TR18 4EX CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Buckfast Abbey Wednesday 27th July 2022 6pm Buckfastleigh, Devon, TQ11 0EE CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Ebbingford Manor Thursday 28th July 2022 5pm Vicarage Road, Bude, EX23 8LN CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Castle Drogo Friday 29th July 2022 5:30pm Drewsteignton, near Exeter, Devon, EX6 6PB CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Sterts Saturday 30th July 2022 5:30pm Liskeard PL14 5AZ CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Clearbrook Village Sunday 31st July 2022 2:30pm Clearbrook, Cornwall, PL20 6JB CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Aldeburgh Moot Green Tuesday 2nd August 2022 4pm Next to Moot Hall, Aldeburgh, Suffolk, IP15 5DS CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Kingston Lacy Thursday 4th August 2022 7pm Kingston Lacy, Wimborne BH21 4EA CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Upnor Castle Friday 5th August 2022 2:30pm High Street, Upnor, ME2 4XG CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Upnor Castle Friday 5th August 2022 6:30pm High Street, Upnor, ME2 4XG CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Waterperry Gardens Saturday 6th August 2022 5pm Nr Wheatley, Oxfordshire, OX33 1JZ CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Maumbury Rings Sunday 7th August 2022 5pm Maumbury Rd, Dorchester DT1 1QN CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Hedingham Castle Wednesday 10th August 2022 6pm Castle Hedingham, Nr Halstead, Essex, CO9 3DJ CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Grimsthorpe Castle Thursday 11th August 2022 6pm Bourne PE10 0LY CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Bolton Gate Arts Saturday 13th August 2022 2:30pm Leek Road, Staffordshire, ST3 5BD CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Beaulieu Tuesday 16th August 2022 6:30pm National Motor Museum, Beaulieu, New Forest,Hampshire, SO42 7ZN CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th August 2022 6:30pm CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Mad Hatter’s Campsite Thursday 18th August 2022 6pm Second Drove Adelaide, Ely CB7 4UD CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Peterborough Cathedral Friday 19th August 2022 6:30pm Peterborough PE1 1XZ CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Westacre Theatre Saturday 20th August 2022 2:30pm River Road, Westacre, Kings Lynn, PE32 1UD CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Boxtree Productions