Alice in Wonderland

Coming to you in the summer of 2021, show dates and booking information.

This performance is open air so please bring a picnic and blanket or low-backed chair and dress for the great British weather.  Cancellation only in the event of dangerous conditions.

 

VenueDateTimeAddressBooking
Myddelton House Gardens Saturday 17th July 2021 5pm Enfield EN2 9HG CLICK HERE TO BOOK
The Swan, Lawshall Sunday 18th July 2021 4pm Lawshall, Bury Saint Edmunds IP29 4QA CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Buckingham Parish, Church Green Monday 19th July 2021 2:30pm & 6pm Castle St, Buckingham MK18 1BS BOOKING TBC
TBC Wednesday 21st July 2021 5pm TBC BOOKING TBC
Beaulieu Thursday 22nd July 2021 6:30pm National Motor Museum, Beaulieu, New Forest, Hampshire, SO42 7ZN CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Beaulieu Friday 23th July 2021 6:30pm  National Motor Museum, Beaulieu, New Forest, Hampshire, SO42 7ZN CLICK HERE TO BOOK
TBC Saturday 24th July 2021 6pm TBC BOOKING TBC
Castle Drogo Sunday 25th July 2021 5:30pm Drewsteignton, near Exeter, Devon, EX6 6PB BOOKING TBC
Sterts Tuesday 27th July 2021 5pm Liskeard PL14 5AZ CLICK HERE TO BOOK
TBC Wednesday 28th July 2021 5pm TBC BOOKING TBC
Penlee Park Thursday 29th July 2021 6:30pm Morrab Rd, Penzance TR18 4EX CLICK HERE TO BOOK
TBC Friday 30th July 2021 5pm TBC BOOKING TBC
The Garden House Saturday 31th July 2021 6pm Buckland Monachorum, Yelverton PL20 7LQ BOOKING TBC
Abbotsbury Subtropical Gardens Sunday 1st August 2021 2pm Buller's Way, Abbotsbury, Weymouth DT3 4LA CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Church Stretton Arts Festival Tuesday 3rd August 2021 6pm Church Stretton School, 63A Shrewsbury Rd, Church Stretton SY6 6EX BOOKING TBC
Hedingham Castle Wednesday 4th August 2021 6pm Bayley Street, Castle Hedingham CO9 3DJ CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Kingston Lacy Thursday 5th August 2021 7pm Kingston Lacy, Wimborne BH21 4EA BOOKING TBC
Upnor Castle Friday 6th August 2021 6:30pm High Street, Upnor, ME2 4XG CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Princes Gardens Saturday 7th August 2021 TBC 11 High Street, Aldershot, GU11 1NX BOOKING TBC
Haddenham Arts Centre Sunday 8th August 2021 2:30pm 20 High St, Haddenham, Ely CB6 3XA BOOKING TBC
Ferry Residential Centre Wednesday 11th August 2021 TBC Ferry Rd, Felixstowe IP11 9RS BOOKING TBC
Grimsthorpe Castle Thursday 12th August 2021 6pm Bourne PE10 0LY BOOKING TBC
Peterborough Cathedral Friday 13th August 2021 6:30pm Peterborough PE1 1XZ CLICK HERE TO BOOK
TBC Saturday 14th August 2021     BOOKING TBC
Maumbury Rings Sunday 15th August 2021 5pm Maumbury Rd, Dorchester DT1 1QN BOOKING TBC
TBC Tuesday 17th August 2021 TBC TBC BOOKING TBC
Great Notley Country Park Wednesday 18th August 2021 4pm Braintree CM77 7FS CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Mad Hatter's Campsite Thursday 19th August 2021 6pm Second Drove Adelaide, Ely CB7 4UD CLICK HERE TO BOOK
Dunwich Heath Saturday 21st August 2021 TBC TBC CLICK HERE TO BOOK
North Lodge Park Sunday 22nd August 2021 2pm Cromer, NR27 0AJ CLICK HERE TO BOOK